Leadership »

Board of Directors

Share Button

The Board of Directors is made up of 9 members that are chosen on the annual shareholders assembly for a two year period. One of the directors is always designed by the National Bank of Panama. The directors are chosen four in one year and four the following so that there can be continuity on the board. Each director has his substitute which is chosen at the same time as the director.

The President, Vice-president, Secretary and Treasurer are chosen annually by the board of directors.

For the 2012-2013 the members of the Board of Directors are the following:

Entidad Regulada y Supervisada por la Superintendencia del Mercado de Valores.
Licencia para operar como Organización Autorregulada mediante Resolución No. CNV-349-90 de 30 de marzo de 1990